Dear PointPay family,

The availability of the PointPay platform in various regions has become a crucial focus for our team. During the global website and app update, we encountered altered platform regulations (such as iOS App Store) that required confirmation of our ability to officially offer our services in each region before displaying our apps to users.

Initially, we operated in over 70 different regions. With the release of the update, we began expanding our reach by obtaining the necessary permissions to operate. Our primary goal was to achieve comprehensive coverage of our users' geographical locations, ensuring that anyone can use PointPay services without limitations or inconveniences.

A month ago, we reached a milestone of being available in 84 different regions, with PointPay and its services accessible in full. Since then, we've made additional efforts to increase accessibility. Currently, the number of regions where PointPay is available has expanded by 31 more countries! In total, our services are now available in 115 regions.

This achievement not only enhances our reliability and global presence but also positively impacts our expectations for future marketing campaigns. More countries mean more extensive and complete coverage.

In addition to future positive changes, we can already see results - our ratings continue to rise and strengthen on platforms like CoinMarketCap and CoinGecko. As a result, there has been a significant influx of new users on our platform, and we are actively launching various activities and events!

PointPay has expanded to 31 new countries, including Argentina, Barbados, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Ecuador, Egypt, Ghana, Jamaica, Kenya, Kosovo, Lebanon, Liberia, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Mauritania, Mozambique, Nauru, Pakistan, Palau, Paraguay, Sao Tome and Principe, Sierra Leone, Solomon Islands, Saint Vincent & Grenadines, Tajikistan, Tonga, Ukraine, Vietnam, and Zambia.

The final list of countries where you can comfortably use PointPay services has reached unprecedented heights - 115 countries:

Albania, Angola, Argentina, Armenia, Barbados, Cabo Verde, Cambodia, Austria, Ecuador, Azerbaijan, Egypt, Barbados, Ghana, Belgium, Jamaica, Belize, Kenya, Bolivia, Kosovo, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Lebanon, Brazil, Liberia, Bulgaria, Malawi, Burkina Faso, Maldives, Mali, Cambodia, Mauritania, Cameroon, Mozambique, Chad, Nauru, Congo, Pakistan, Costa Rica, Palau, Croatia, Paraguay, Cyprus, Sao Tome and Principe, Czech Republic, Sierra Leone, Denmark, Solomon Islands, Dominica, Saint Vincent & Grenadines, Dominican Republic, Tajikistan, Ecuador, Tonga, Egypt, Ukraine, Estonia, Vietnam, Eswatini, Zambia, Fiji, Finland, France, Gabon, Gambia, Germany, Ghana, Greece, Grenada, Guatemala, Guinea Bissau, Guyana, Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Ivory Coast, Jamaica, Jordan, Kenya, Kosovo, Kuwait, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Madagascar, Malawi, Maldives, Mali, Malta, Mauritania, Micronesia, Moldova, Montenegro, Montserrat, Mozambique, Namibia, Nauru, Netherlands, Niger, North Macedonia, Norway, Oman, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Paraguay, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Rwanda, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Sao Tome and Principe.

Currently, we continue working on expanding this list further! We will keep extending the list until the majority of countries worldwide are included.

Thank you for being a part of the PointPay family and helping us achieve these milestones. Your trust and support drive us to continuously improve and expand our services. Stay tuned for exciting updates and developments on the PointPay platform!

🔥 Buy PXP tokens on Bittrex:

🔥 Buy PXP tokens on Bitrue:

🔥 Buy PXP tokens on WhiteBIT:

💰 Earn up to 7% yearly with PXP staking program in PointPay Bank:

💡 Check PointPay Live-Roadmap (PointPay development in real-time):

🏦 Remember, we are PointPay, and we are beyond banking!